Home Our quality department

Our quality department

Respect for the environment

The planet is at the centre of our concerns. We share together the desire for a circular economy. Our eco-designed packaging will be the essential link in the marketing of your products which respects the environment and the quality standards in force.

OUR COMMITMENTS

Striving for continuous improvement

As a member of the P. VAN DE VELDE Group, with its Pan-European implantation, PACKALIM can rely on the experience and evolution of the Group's production sites in terms of quality, environment, respect for the code of conduct, well-being at work and economic development. Bi-monthly meetings are organized with the managers of the other group sites to discuss and share not only the experience of PAC Excellence but also to start its future by taking into account new European trends.

BRC certification

PACKALIM relies on an evolution based mainly on its economic development and respecting sustainable development. At PACKALIM, we pay a lot of attention to the quality of the product produced but also to the hygienic conditions that we must guarantee throughout the manufacturing process.
PACKALIM recently obtained the certification BRCGS Packaging Materials Grade A.  In the context of this quality management system, strict conditions and requirements are defined. These commitments are followed by all employees and visitors, without any exceptions.

Our aims

Company values

Our vision is based on values such as respect, quality, health and safety, the environment and accountability.
Respect
We treat all our employees, customers, suppliers with respect and courtesy regardless of gender, age, origin or religion. There is no place at PACKALIM for any form of discrimination or racism.
Quality
PACKALIM produces packaging materials for the food industry. Our customers expect to receive products that are safe and compliant with legal requirements, having the specified quality and confirming their responsibilities to their own customers. The packaging is manufactured in our production site, in a so-called "grey room" workshop to meet the standards of the food industry.
Health and Safety
The working environment at PACKALIM is safe and healthy for all employees, customers, visitors, partners and suppliers, and meets the required standards in terms of safety at work.
The Environment
PACKALIM's production site has been built according to the "high environmental quality" standard and allows us to save 11,000 kg of CO² per year. PACKALIM is organised in such a way as to be proactive in terms of energy savings while constantly trying to minimise its negative impact on the environment.
Responsibility
From maintenance staff to management, including production operators, all the actors of PACKALIM are responsible for the application of standards of conduct.

PACKALIMS ADVANTAGES


ECO-FRIENDLY
FOOD
PACKAGING


ECO
RESPONSABLE
FACTORY


TURN
KEY
SOLUTION


PACKAGING
FOR ALL
PRODUCTS

PACKALIMS ADVANTAGES

Accueil Notre service qualité

Notre service qualité

Respect de l’environnement

La planète est au centre de nos préoccupation. Nous partageons ensemble la volonté d’une économie circulaire. Notre emballage éco-conçu sera le maillon indispensable à la commercialisation de vos produits respectueux de l’environnement et des normes qualités en vigueur.

NOS ENGAGEMENTS

En quête d’une amélioration continue

Fort de son appartenance au Groupe P. VAN DE VELDE, implanté de manière Pan-Européenne, Packalim peut s’appuyer sur le vécu et l’évolutions des sites de productions du Groupe tant au niveau de la qualité, de l’environnement, du respect du code de conduite, du bien-être au travail et de l’évolution économique. Des réunions bimensuelles sont organisées avec les responsables des autres sites du groupe afin d’échanger et de partager non seulement sur le vécu du PAC Excellence mais également amorcé son futur en prenant la mesure des nouvelles tendances Européennes.

Une certification BRC

Packalim mise sur une évolution basée principalement sur son développement économique en phase avec le développement durable. Chez Packalim nous accordons beaucoup d’attention à la qualité du produit réalisé mais également aux conditions d’hygiène que nous devons garantir tout au long du processus de fabrication.
Packalim a dernièrement obtenu la certification BRCGS Packaging Materials grade A. Dans le contexte de ce système de gestion de la qualité, des conditions et des exigences strictes sont définies. Ces engagements sont suivis par l’ensemble des employés et des visiteurs.

Nos ambitions

Les valeurs de l’entreprise

Notre vision repose sur des valeurs que sont le respect, la qualité, la santé et la sécurité, l’environnement, la responsabilisation.
Le respect
Nous traitons tous nos employés, clients, fournisseurs avec respect et courtoisie sans distinction de sexe, d’âge, d’origine ou de religion. Il n’y a pas de place chez PACKALIM pour toute forme de discrimination ou de racisme.
La qualité
PACKALIM produit des matériaux d’emballage pour l’industrie agro-alimentaire. Nos clients s’attendent à recevoir des produits sûrs et conformes aux exigences légales, ayant la qualité spécifiée et confirmant leurs responsabilités envers leurs propres clients. L’emballage est fabriqué dans notre site de production, en atelier dit « salle grise » pour répondre aux normes de l’industrie agroalimentaire.
La Santé et la Sécurité
L’environnement de travail chez PACKALIM est sûr et sain pour tous les employés, clients, visiteurs, partenaires et fournisseurs, il répond aux normes exigées en matière de sécurité au travail.
L’Environnement
Le site de production de PACKALIM a été construit suivant la norme « haute qualité environnementale » et nous permet d’économiser 11.000 kg de CO² par an. PACKALIM est organisée de manière à être proactif quant aux économies d’énergie tout en tentant en permanence de minimiser son impact négatif sur l’environnement.
La Responsabilisation
De l’agent d’entretien à la direction, en passant par les opérateurs de production, tous les acteurs de PACKALIM sont responsables de l’application des normes de conduite.

LES + DE PACKALIM


EMBALLAGE
ALIMENTAIRE
ÉCOLOGIQUE


USINE
ÉCO-
RESPONSABLE


SOLUTION
CLÉ
EN MAIN


EMBALLAGE
TOUS
PRODUITS

LES + DE PACKALIM