Home Innovate or create ?

Innovate or create ?

What are your needs ?

The PACKALIM team is with you from the very beginning of your project, in order to offer you packaging adapted to your needs. Divided into several departments (Research & Development, Production, Quality and Logistics,) our teams ensure the smooth running of your project, from the initial stages of design to the delivery of your   packaging.

YOUR TARGETS

Packaging adapted to your wishes and needs

PACKALIM offers you   eco-designed packaging solutions in standard sizes (130×110, 170×170, 180×130, 230×150 mm) or in customised sizes (to be defined according to your needs), up to 80 mm deep. We can offer you single-tray or double-tray packaging.

Single trays
You want your customers to be able to see your product through the top film and/or through a transparent window on one or more sides of the packaging (optional). Single trays are currently used by our customers for catering products, snacking, salads, readymade meals, meat,poultry, fish, etc.

Double trays
This double tray packaging solution provides you with an even larger communication surface. This packaging does not need a sealing film as the two shells seal together. This solution is ideal for snacking products, especially for heating in the microwave.

Support during installation

With more than 15 years of experience and now part of a European group specialised in packaging, PACKALIM works with the main players in the food packaging market. We provide support for the installation and implementation of new packaging lines.
Our developments and our existing products are designed to adapt simply and efficiently to all manufacturing processes.
Our packaging provides you with flexibility while respecting your quality requirements and economic imperatives and adapting to the production lines you have chosen.
Our objective will be achieved the day your product is on the market.

PACKALIM packaging on a production line.

Our objective: the success of your project

We establish together the needs of your packaging: shape, dimensions, permeability, protective atmosphere, microwave reheating, product at room temperature, fresh or frozen...
In order to accomplish your project, we will proceed through various stages of making the cardboard tray, thermoforming the plastic film and using the tray on your production line, which is the final stage before your product is put on the market.

Production of the cardboard tray
The cardboard is printed according to your design and cut to the size you choose. The cardboard can be printed on both sides, inside and outside, so you can communicate on the whole tray. Printing on the inside is often used by our customers to add additional information (sorting instructions, brand information, games, etc.). The cardboard tray is then assembled.

Thermoforming of the plastic film in the cardboard tray
The plastic film, which has been defined according to the needs of your product, is laid flat on the cardboard tray. It is then thermoformed directly into the cardboard tray to fit the shape of the tray. The packaging is then ready for use.

The use of the tray on your production line
The last step is to insert your product into the packaging.
PACKALIM packaging is suitable for all types of top sealing films.

PACKALIMS ADVANTAGES


ECO-FRIENDLY
FOOD
PACKAGING


ECO
RESPONSABLE
FACTORY


TURN
KEY
SOLUTION


PACKAGING
FOR ALL
PRODUCTS

PACKALIMS ADVANTAGES

Accueil Innover ou créer ?

Innover ou créer ?

Quel est votre besoin ?

L’équipe PACKALIM vous accompagne dès le début de votre projet, afin de vous proposer un emballage adapté à vos besoins. Répartie dans plusieurs services (Recherche & Développement, Production, Qualité et Logistique,) nos équipes assurent le bon déroulement de votre projet, des premières étapes de conception jusqu’à la livraison de vos emballages.

VOS OBJECTIFS

Un emballage adapté à votre souhait et à vos besoins

PACKALIM vous propose des emballages éco-conçus en formats standards (130×110, 170×170, 180×130, 230×150 mm) ou en format personnalisé (à définir selon vos besoins), jusqu’à 80 mm de profondeur. Nous vous proposerons un emballage simple coque ou double coque.

Les simples coques
Vous voulez que vos clients puissent apercevoir votre produit au travers de l’opercule et/ou à l’aide d’une fenêtre transparente située sur un ou plusieurs côtés de l’emballage (facultatif). Elle est actuellement utilisée par nos clients pour des produits traiteur, snacking, boucherie, charcuterie, volaille, poissonnerie, etc.

Les doubles coques
Cette solution d’emballage double coque vous apporte une surface de communication encore plus importante. Cet emballage n’a pas besoin d’un opercule, puisque les deux coques se scellent entre elles. Cette solution convient parfaitement aux produits snacking, notamment pour un réchauffage au micro-ondes.

Un accompagnement dans l’installation

Fort de plus de 15 ans d’expérience et faisant aujourd’hui partie d’un groupe européen spécialisé dans l’emballage, PACKALIM collabore avec les principaux acteurs du marché du conditionnement de produits agro-alimentaires. Nous vous assurons un accompagnement pour l’installation et la mise en place de nouvelles lignes de conditionnement.
Nos développements et nos produits existants sont réalisés pour s’adapter simplement et efficacement pour tous les process de fabrication.
Notre emballage vous apporte une flexibilité en respectant vos exigences de qualité, vos impératifs économiques tout en s’adaptant aux nouvelles lignes de production que vous aurez choisies.
Notre objectif sera atteint le jour où votre produit sera sur le marché.

Barquette PACKALIM prise en situation sur une ligne de conditionnement

Notre objectif : l’aboutissement de votre projet

Nous établissons ensemble les besoins de votre emballage : la forme, les dimensions, la perméabilité, la mise sous atmosphère protectrice, le réchauffage au micro-ondes, le produit au rayon ambiant, frais ou surgelé…
Pour aboutir à votre projet, nous procèderons à différentes étapes que sont la réalisation de la barquette en carton, le thermoformage du film plastique et l’utilisation de la barquette sur votre ligne de fabrication qui est l’étape finale avant la mise de votre produit sur le marché.

La réalisation de la barquette carton
Le carton est imprimé suivant votre design et découpé au format que vous aurez choisi. L’impression du carton peut se faire sur les deux faces recto/verso si vous souhaitez également communiquer à l’intérieur de l’emballage. L’impression au verso est souvent utilisée par nos clients pour ajouter un complément d’informations (consignes de tri, discours sur la marque, jeux, etc…). La barquette carton est ensuite assemblée pour composer son volume

Le thermoformage du film plastique dans la barquette carton
Le film plastique défini selon les besoins de votre produit est déposé ensuite à plat sur la barquette carton. Celui-ci est directement thermoformé dans la barquette carton afin d’en épouser la forme qui a été souhaitée. L’emballage est enfin prêt à être utilisé.

L’utilisation de la barquette sur votre ligne de fabrication
Cette étape finale consiste à insérer votre produit et fermer votre emballage en le scellant.
L’emballage PACKALIM est adapté à tous types d’opercules.

LES + DE PACKALIM


EMBALLAGE
ALIMENTAIRE
ÉCOLOGIQUE


USINE
ÉCO-
RESPONSABLE


SOLUTION
CLÉ
EN MAIN


EMBALLAGE
TOUS
PRODUITS

LES + DE PACKALIM