Home Tell us who you are !

Tell us who you are !

You have a project

You have a project and want to differentiate your   packaging from existing packaging ? Do you want to create a new range of packaging that reflects the image of your products while reducing your environmental impact ?
We can meet all your expectations by offering you adapted solutions that meet your requirements and economic imperatives.

BUILD
TOGETHER

ARE YOU A MARKETING, R&D OR PURCHASING DEPARTMENT ?

Our   packaging meets the ecological expectations of consumers while respecting the economic imperatives of the market. Together we will draw up a set of specifications to meet the needs of your product. We will assist you in integrating your design that will make your new eco-friendly packaging innovative, unique and differentiating.

ARE YOU A FOOD MANUFACTURER?

We adapt our   packaging requirement to your production tool while complying with new regulations. Our wide range of existing products will adapt to the volume and weight of your product and will save you time in setting up on the market.
Delivered ready to use, all you have to do is insert your product.

You are a Small to Medium size Company ?

We put at your service our skills and our experience of more than 15 years in the world of food packaging to meet your expectations and needs.
Our wide range of standard products will provide you with a solution according to a schedule that we will establish together, while respecting your requirements and economic imperatives. Our packaging becomes your communication tool.

PACKALIMS ADVANTAGES


ECO-FRIENDLY
FOOD
PACKAGING


ECO
RESPONSABLE
FACTORY


TURN
KEY
SOLUTION


PACKAGING
FOR ALL
PRODUCTS

PACKALIMS ADVANTAGES

Accueil Dites-nous qui vous êtes !

Dites-nous qui vous êtes !

Vous avez un projet ?

Vous avez un projet et vous voulez différencier vos emballages des emballages existants ? Vous voulez créer une nouvelle gamme de conditionnement à l’image de vos produits tout en réduisant votre impact environnemental ?
Nous pouvons répondre à toutes attentes en vous proposant des solutions adaptées, respectant vos exigences et vos impératifs économiques.

CONSTRUIRE
ENSEMBLE

Vous êtes un Service Marketing/R&D ou Achat ?

Nos emballages répondent aux attentes écologiques des consommateurs en respectant les impératifs économiques du marché. Nous établirons ensemble un cahier des charges répondant aux besoins de votre produit. Nous vous accompagnerons dans l’intégration de votre design qui rendra votre nouvel emballage éco-conçu innovant, unique et différenciant.

Vous êtes un Industriel Agro-Alimentaire ?

Nous adaptons notre emballage à votre outil de production tout en respectant les nouvelles règlementations. Notre large gamme de produits existants s’adaptera au volume et au poids de votre produit et vous apportera un gain de temps de mise en place sur le marché.
Livré prêt à être utilisé, il ne vous reste plus qu’à insérer votre produit et fermer votre emballage en le scellant.

Vous êtes une PME ?

Nous mettons à votre service nos compétences et notre expérience de plus de 15 ans dans le monde de l’emballage de l’agroalimentaire pour répondre à vos attentes et à vos besoins.
Notre large gamme de produits standard vous apportera une solution suivant un calendrier que nous établirons ensemble, tout en respectant vos exigences et vos impératifs économique. Notre emballage devient votre outil de communication.

LES + DE PACKALIM


EMBALLAGE
ALIMENTAIRE
ÉCOLOGIQUE


USINE
ÉCO-
RESPONSABLE


SOLUTION
CLÉ
EN MAIN


EMBALLAGE
TOUS
PRODUITS

LES + DE PACKALIM