A unique manufacturing process

  • Packalim packaging is made of two materials cardboard and plastic. This innovative concept makes it easy to separate the two components and thus facilitates selective recycling.
  • Packalim packaging is an ideal support for your brand and your product. PACKALIM allows you to engage in a sustainable development approach by enabling you to save up to 80% of plastic on the packaging of your products.
  • We offer you a wide range of more than 500 references that will meet your needs as well as solutions adapted to your production and distribution constraints to make your packaging unique and distinctive.

Eco-designed packaging

Both components
of our packaging are recyclable
The cardboard comes from sustainably
managed forests. The plastic film is thin, chosen and used for its conservation and protection properties




Our qualities

Both components
of our packaging are recyclable
The cardboard comes from sustainably
managed forests. The plastic film is thin, chosen and used for its conservation and protection properties




Our qualities

Tell us who you are and we will meet your needs !

R&D or Purchasing Departement

Our   packaging meets the ecological expectations of consumers while respecting the economic imperatives of the market. Together we will draw up a set of specifications to meet the needs of your product. We will assist you in integrating your design that will make your new eco-friendly packaging innovative, unique and differentiating.

Are you a Food Manufacturer ?

We adapt our packaging to your production tool while complying with new regulations. Our wide range of existing products will adapt to the volume and weight of your product and will save you time in setting up on the market. Delivered ready to use, all you have to do is insert your product.

You are a Small to Medium size Company ?

We put at your service our skills and our experience of more than 15 years in the world of food packaging. Our wide range of standard products will provide you with a solution according to a schedule that we will establish together, while respecting your requirements and economic imperatives. Our packaging becomes your communication tool.

WHAT DO YOU WANT TO PACK ?
AND
ALSO ...
WHAT DO YOU WANT TO PACK ?

Our quality department

Notre process de fabrication unique

  • Un emballage Packalim est composé de deux matériaux que sont le carton et le plastique. Ce concept innovant permet de dissocier facilement les deux composants et facilite ainsi le recyclage sélectif.
  • L’emballage Packalim est un support idéal pour votre marque et votre produit. PACKALIM vous permet de vous engager dans une démarche de développement durable en vous permettant d’économiser jusqu’à 80 % de plastique sur le packaging de vos produits.
  • Nous vous offrons d’une part une large gamme de plus de 500 références qui saura répondre à vos besoins et d’autre part des solutions adaptées à vos contraintes de production et de distribution pour rendre votre emballage unique et différenciant.

Notre emballage Eco-conçu

Deux composants
recyclables
Le carton est issu de
forêt gérés durablement.
Le film plastique de
faible épaisseur utilisé
pour ses propriétés de
conservation et de
protection.

NOS QUALITÉS

Deux composants
recyclables
Le carton est issu de
forêt gérés durablement.
Le film plastique de
faible épaisseur utilisé
pour ses propriétés de
conservation et de
protection.
NOS QUALITÉS

Dites-nous qui vous êtes ?

Service marketing R&D ou achat ?

Nos emballages répondent aux attentes écologiques des consommateurs en respectant les impératifs économiques du marché. Nous établissons ensemble un cahier des charges répondant aux besoins de votre produit. Nous vous accompagnerons dans l’intégration de votre design qui rendra votre nouvel emballage éco-conçu innovant, unique et différenciant.

Vous êtes une industrie Agro-alimentaire ?

Nous adaptons notre emballage à votre outil de production tout en respectant les nouvelles règlementations. Notre large gamme de produit existant s’adaptera au volume et au poids de votre produit, elle vous apporte un gain de temps de mise en place sur le marché. Livré prêt à être utilisé, il ne vous restera plus qu’à insérer votre produit et fermer votre emballage en le scellant.

Vous êtes une PME ?

Nous mettons à votre service nos compétences et notre expérience de plus de 15 ans dans le monde de l’emballage de l’agroalimentaire. Notre large gamme de produit standard vous apportera une solution suivant un calendrier que nous établirons ensemble, tout en respectant vos exigences et vos impératifs économique. Notre emballage devient votre outil de communication.

QUE VOULEZ-VOUS EMBALLER ?
MAIS
AUSSI…
QUE VOULEZ-VOUS EMBALLER ?